Schedule

Next scheduled practice:
Tuesday, June 1st at 4:00 pm.

2010 Warhawks Spring Schedule
(Click on scores to see stats from the game.)

Date Time Opponent Results
Wed., Apr. 14 5:00 pm @ Vipers W 18-15
Sun., Apr. 18 5:10 pm vs. Bandits L 0-18
Wed., Apr. 28 6:25 pm vs. Piranhas L 0-27
Wed., May 5 6:30 pm vs. Vipers L 28-41
Sun., May 9 5:25 pm @ Bandits L 6-24
Sun., May 16 6:40 pm @ Piranhas L 6-27
Mon., May 17 6:40 pm @ Piranhas L 0-26
Wed., May 26 6:45 pm @ Vipers L 14-19
Wed., June 2 6:45 pm vs. Bandits L 7-26
PLAYOFFS
Sun., June 6 6:45 pm vs. Bandits L 6-25

Comments are closed.